Schedule

All schedule elements are subject to change

December 2018

15 – Rehearsal

January 2019

5 – Rehearsal

6 – Rehearsal

19 – Rehearsal

20 – Rehearsal

February 2019

9 – Rehearsal

10 – Rehearsal

23 – Rehearsal

24 – Rehearsal

March 2019

2 – Parade, Kings Park, NY

3 – Rehearsal

10 – Parade, Huntington, NY

16 – Rehearsal

17 – Parade, Holyoke, MA

April 2019

13 – Rehearsal

14 – Rehearsal

27 – Rehearsal

28 – Rehearsal

May 2019

4 – Rehearsal

5 – Rehearsal

11 – Rehearsal

12 – OFF (Mother’s Day)

18 – Rehearsal

19 – Rehearsal

25 – Rehearsal

26 – Rehearsal

27 – Memorial Day Parade (Location(s) TBD)

June 2019

1 – Rehearsal – – – Pasta Dinner Fundraising Event

2 – Rehearsal

7 – Rehearsal (Friday Night)

8 – Rehearsal

9 – Rehearsal

Tentative Show Schedule:

Friday, June 14 – Friday Night Practice

Saturday, June 15 – Wildwood, NJ

Sunday, June 16 – Father’s Day (OFF)

 

Friday, June 21 – Friday Night Practice

Saturday, June 22 – Milton, PA

Sunday, June 23 – Rehearsal

 

Friday, June 28 – Friday Night Practice

Saturday, June 29 – Trumbull, CT (Barnum Festival)

Sunday, June 30 – Rehearsal

 

Mini-Tour (7/2 – 7/7)

Tuesday, July 2 – Clifton, NJ (Tentative DCI Show)

Wednesday, July 3 – Rehearsal Day

Thursday, July 4 – Parade Day

Friday, July 5 – Rehearsal Day

Saturday, July 6 – Landisville, PA

Sunday, July 7 – Day Off

 

Friday, July 12 – Friday Night Practice

Saturday, July 13 – Clifton, NJ

Sunday, July 14 – Rehearsal

 

Friday, July 19 – Friday Night Practice

Saturday, July 20 – Long Island, NY (Home Show)

Sunday, July 21 – Rehearsal

 

Friday, July 26 – Friday Night Practice

Saturday, July 27 – Peckville, PA

Sunday, July 28 – Rehearsal

 

Friday, August 2 – Friday Night Practice

Saturday, August 3 – Kingston, NY

Sunday, August 4 – Rehearsal

 

Friday, August 9 – Friday Night Practice

Saturday, August 10 – Rehearsal

Sunday, August 11 – Rehearsal

 

Friday, August 16 – Friday Night Practice

Saturday, August 17 – Woodbridge, NJ

Sunday, August 18 – Rehearsal

 

Friday, August 23 – Friday Night Practice

Saturday, August 24 – Seymour, CT

Sunday, August 25 – Rehearsal

 

Thursday, August 29 – Leave for DCA Championships, Williamsport, PA

Friday, August 30 – Rehearsal Day/I & E show

Saturday, August 31 – DCA Prelims

Sunday, September 1 – DCA Finals

 

 

Our Donors





Total Raised: $14,520

2019 Goal 50K